• MACFARLANE INTERNATIONAL CALLCENTER SERVICES MACFARLANE INTERNATIONAL CALLCENTER SERVICES
    Your partner for call center services + telephone-marketing
  • Fast . Professional . Reliable Fast . Professional . Reliable
    Contact us now!
  • We are your international call center partner We are your international call center partner
    Our team is at your disposal!
  • Do you need a strong international partner? Do you need a strong international partner?
    We are always here for you!
  • You need consultation? Then lets get started! Our team is always ready for you! You need consultation? Then lets get started! Our team is always ready for you!
    Just call us or contact us via email

professional call center


Call center

Our call center team can be helpful to you in many different areas. We support your company as a call center by maintaining your international customer contacts, winning new customers, customer service, for mailing activities or for product introductions. Our long standing international experience and handling has convinced many companies use our serivces to their advantage.

As a call center, you may use us for product-marketing, for product information, for dialogue-marketing as well as telephone-marketing.


Making new customers

As a call center and professional communication service provider, we are the ideal partner for your company when it comes to winning new customers internationally and nationally. Our specialists prepare direct-marketing or telephone-marketing activities and help with the introduction of products and strengthen your business activities.


International

Next to many other languages, we are a call center for German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, and are also suitable for clients from Asia or Scandinavia.

Our team helps you to win new customers in Germany, France, Great Britain, Italy, Spain, and Portugal in Western Europe, Denmark, Sweden Finnland, and Norway in Scandinavia, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic and Russia in Eastern Europe as well as Japan and China in Asia. We can also help in North America and Latin America. We are there for you in Mexico, Argentina and Brazil, as well as in the USA and Canada. The international experience of our company is the result of our international employees, that have been gathering experience in call centers for many years.



 

Whether it's German, French, English, Italian, Spanish, Portugese, Danish, Swedish, Finnish, Polish, Hungarian, Czech, Russian, as well as Japanese and Chinese, you can always rely on our call agents to get the job done. This way you will find a inexpensive opportunity to expand your business activities domestically and abroad. We are the right partner for you no matter where your company seeks to maintain or develop contacts.

For a professional call center or telephone-marketing, dialogue marketing, invitations for trade fairs, business follow-ups or customer acquisition, please contact our company. Our call center is the right partner for companies from the following cities: Sydney in Australia, Berlin, Germany, Warsaw, Poland, Prague, Czech Republic, Rome, Italy, Ottawa, Canada, Tokyo, Japan, Peking, China, Bangkok, Thailand and Hanoi, Vietnam. We are active almost everywhere. Also in Brasilia, Brazil, Buenos Aires, Argentina, City Panama, Panama, Washington D.C., USA, Kapstadt, South Afrika, Wellington, New Zealand, Mumbai, India, Ankara, Turkey and many more...

Our call center services: worldwide in Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Finnland, Norway, Denmark or Eastern Europe, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, Russia. Do you need new customers outside of your own country? Perhaps in southern Europe in Portugal, in Italy, Spain. We also establish an active approach to potential and existing customers outside of Europe, such as the USA or Asia.

The communication services provided for your company:

- customer acquisition/customer service
- product introductions
- telephone-marketing/direct-marketing
- updates of customer data
- customer loyalty

With our company, which consists of German and multinational employees, you can effectively reach potential and existing customers nationally and internationally for all call center projects.

Call Center Services | Telephone-marketing | Direct-marketing




Zentrale
Magazinplatz 3
72072 Tübingen
Fax: 07071 93789-11
zentrale@macfarlane.de
Berlin
Zellinger Weg 9
13189 Berlin
Fax: 030 495001-41
berlin@macfarlane.de
Frankfurt
Homburger Landstr. 42e
60435 Frankfurt
Fax: 069 95208629
frankfurt@macfarlane.de
Hamburg
Missundestraße 32
22769 Hamburg
Fax: 040 51326-575
hamburg@macfarlane.de
München
Barbarossastr. 14
81677 München
Fax: 089-45709-156
muenchen@macfarlane.de
Tübingen
Magazinplatz 3
72072 Tübingen
Fax: 07071 93789-11
zentrale@macfarlane.de

• MACFARLANE INTERNATIONAL CALLCENTER SERVICES MACFARLANE INTERNATIONAL CALLCENTER SERVICES
    Ihr Partner für Callcenter Dienste + Telefonmarketing
  • Schnell . Professionell . Zuverlässig Schnell . Professionell . Zuverlässig
    Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!
  • Wir sind Ihr internationaler Callcenter Partner Wir sind Ihr internationaler Callcenter Partner
    Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung
  • Benötigen Sie einen starken internationalen Partner? Benötigen Sie einen starken internationalen Partner?
    Wir sind immer für Sie da!
  • Unser Team berät Sie gerne Unser Team berät Sie gerne
    Rufen Sie an oder kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per email

Professionelles call - center


Callcenter.
Unser Callcenter Team kann Ihnen in vielen Bereichen behilflich sein. Wir stehen Ihrer Firma u.a. als Call Center zur Pflege Ihrer internationalen Kundenkontake zur Seite, zur Kundengewinnung, zur Kundenbetreuung, für Mailingaktionen oder für Produkteinführungen. Viele internationale Firmen nutzen unsere Vorteile, die sich durch die Internationalität unseres Unternehmens ergeben.

Als Callcenter können Sie uns für Produktvermarktung, für Produktinformation, für Direktmarketing und ebenso für Telefonmarketing nutzen.

Neukundengewinnung
Zur Gewinnung von Neukunden im Ausland und Inland sind wir als Call Center und professioneller Kommunikationsdienstleister der ideale Partner für Ihre Firma. Unsere Spezialisten bereiten Direktmarketing oder Telefonmarketing Aktionen vor, helfen bei Produkteinführungen und kräftigen Ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten.

International
Wir sind, neben vielen weiteren Sprachen, als Call Center für englisch-, französisch-, italienisch-, spanisch- aber auch für asiatisch- und skandinavischsprechende Kunden geeignet.

Unser Team hilft Ihnen bei Ihrer Kundenakquise in Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Spanien und Portugal in Westeuropa, Dänemark, Schweden, Finnland und Norwegen in Skandinavien, Polen, Ungarn, Tschechien und Russland in Osteuropa sowie Japan und China in Asien. Auch in Nordamerika und Lateinamerika können wir Ihnen helfen. So sind wir für Sie in Mexiko, Argentinien und Brasilien, sowie in den USA und Kanada. Die Internationalität unseres Unternehmens ergibt sich durch die internationalen Mitarbeiter, die schon seit vielen Jahren Erfahrung in Ihrer Arbeit im Call Center haben. U.a. beherrscht unser Team

 

Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Dänisch, Schwedisch, Finnisch, Polnisch, Ungarisch, Tschechisch, Russisch sowie Japanisch und Chinesisch. So finden Sie auf kostengünstigem Weg eine Möglischkeit Ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten im Ausland und Inland aus zu bauen. Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, egal wo Ihre Firma Kontakt pflegt oder erschließen möchte.

Für ein professionelles Call Center oder für Telefonmarketing , Dialogmarketing , Messeeinladungen , Nachfassaktionen oder Neukundengewinnung nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu unserem Unternehmen auf. Für Firmen aus folgenden Städten ist unser Callcenter der richtige Partner:

Unsere Call Center Dienste: bundesweit in Mecklenburg - Vorpommern, Berlin, Bremen, Schleswig - Holstein, Baden - Württemberg, Essen, Hessen, Saarland, Thüringen, Bayern, Hamburg, Sachsen, Niedersachsen, Sachsen - Anhalt, Brandenburg, Norrhein - Westfalen. Und auch außerhalb Deutschland: im Süden in Portugal, Italien, Kroatien; im Norden in Norwegen, Schweden, Dänemark und Finnland, im Osten in Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn und Russland und im Westen in Frankreich, Niederlande, Belgien und Großbritannien. Außerhalb Europa sorgen wir auch für aktive Kontaktaufnahme zu potentiellen und bestehenden Kunden Kunden in Asien und Amerika. .

Unsere Kommunikationsdienste für Ihre Firma:

- Kundengewinnung / Kundenbetreuung
- Produkteinführung
- Telefonmarketing / Direktmarketing
- Aktualisierung von Kundendaten
- Kundenbindung

Mit unserem Unternehmen erreichen Sie effektiv potentielle und bestehende Kunden.

Deutsche und multinationale Mitarbeiter

Nationale und internationale -
Callcenter Projekte

Call Center Services - Telefonmarketing, Callcenter Direktmarketing Dienste

Weitere empfohlene Seiten

Callcenter Berlin Dresden | Böblingen Sindelfingen | Bremen Hannover | Dortmund Düsseldorf | Essen Bielefeld | Frankfurt Mainz | Hamburg Kiel | Karlsruhe Freiburg | Kassel Leipzig | Telefonmarketing Koeln Saarbrücken | Direktmarketing Mannheim Ludwigshafen | Telefonmarketing München Augsburg | Nürnberg Erlangen | Direktmarketing Stuttgart Ludwigsburg | Stuttgart München | Tübingen Reutlingen | Ulm Göppingen | Villingen-Schwenningen . cc1 | cc2 | cc3 | cc4 | cc5 | Links | Stellenangebote, Stellenanzeigen + Jobangebote im Callcenter | Software Lokalisierung Lokalisierungen | Traduzione inglese italiano traduzioni traduttore Übersetzungen Litauisch Deutsch | Callcenter Leinfelden | Terminierung Balingen | Direktmarketing frankfurt-oder | Messeinladungen | Telefonische Marktbefragung Frankreich | Telefonschulung Dessau | Bad Dürrheim Callcenter | Callcenter Freising | Callcenter Weiden | Telemarketing Arnsberg |




Zentrale
Magazinplatz 3
72072 Tübingen
Fax: 07071 93789-11
zentrale@macfarlane.de
Berlin
Zellinger Weg 9
13189 Berlin
Fax: 030 495001-41
berlin@macfarlane.de
Frankfurt
Homburger Landstr. 42e
60435 Frankfurt
Fax: 069 95208629
frankfurt@macfarlane.de
Hamburg
Missundestraße 32
22769 Hamburg
Fax: 040 51326-575
hamburg@macfarlane.de
München
Barbarossastr. 14
81677 München
Fax: 089-45709-156
muenchen@macfarlane.de
Tübingen
Magazinplatz 3
72072 Tübingen
Fax: 07071 93789-11
zentrale@macfarlane.de